American Muslim says its okay to be killed if you leave Islam

Yeah I don’t see whats the problem. In an Islamic state leaving Islam amounts to treason. Treason is punishable by death in most places anyway. Nobody really cares if you believe in Islam or not, you just can’t propagate opposing views.

Needless to say I was shocked when I read that comment, so naturally I replied to this faggot:

 I’m not going to debate with you how wrong it is to kill someone for making their own choice. Religion is a personal CHOICE. It shouldn’t be forced down that Islam is your only choice of a religion to follow.

Also you wrong. It isn’t treason. You aren’t putting anyone in danger. You aren’t leaking government docs..

If you leave Christianity it will be no treason in any country world wide.

In Islam it is? Why? Because that religion is barbaric and a warrior cult religion. 

Leave a comment